.

.

.

PACKBOAT

.

.

.

Stellar Pakboat Dragonfly

High-tech and nostalgia are ingeniously combined with the Dragonfly.

The combination of fiberglass and Kevlar makes for an ultra-lightweight yet rugged packboat weighing only 12.5 kg. Stellar stands for high quality workmanship and the use of the best materials: Dupont, Toray, 3M and Lantor, among others.

Compact & light

With the Dragonfly it goes with unusual ease to the lake / river. Thus, the Dragonfly has many uses for the small escapes from everyday life. It can be transported quickly, easily and carefree. The only 12.5 kg light and 3.51 meters long Packboat can be stowed even alone effortlessly on the roof rack. It is also quickly attached to the roof of a camper.

Stable & smooth-running

The Packboat is stable in the water and yet you can feel the genes of the manufacturer Stellar, whose specialty are racing kayaks & surf skis. Despite the compactness, it has a very good straight line and a good speed. This is due, among other things, to the pronounced keel at the stern.

Large loading volume

The Dragonfly can carry a load of up to 200 kg. A child, dog, fishing accessories or camping equipment can easily fit.

Buoyancy air spaces in the bow and stern make the packboat unsinkable.


The Dragonfly is available in 5 different colors: green, red and orange, light blue and dark blue.

Each in itself is a real lover's boat due to the noble workmanship and the use of oiled hardwood.

Length: 3.51 m Width: 71,7 cm Depth: 34 cm Payload: 200 kg Weight: 12,5 kg

Price: 1.990 €


Dragonfly immediately available - order now

.

.

PACKBOAT

.

.

Stellar Packboat Dragonfly

Hightech und Nostalgie werden mit dem Dragonfly genial verbunden.

Durch die Kombination von Fiberglas und Kevlar wird ein ultraleichtes und dennoch robustes Packboat mit nur 12,5 kg möglich. Stellar steht für eine hochwertige Verarbeitung und den Einsatz der besten Materialien: u. a. Dupont, Toray, 3M und Lantor.

Kompakt & leicht

Mit dem Dragonfly geht es mit ungewohnter Leichtigkeit an den See / Fluss. Dadurch hat das Dragonfly viele Einsatzmöglichkeiten für die kleinen Escapes aus dem Alltag. Es lässt sich schnell, leicht und unbeschwert transportieren. Das nur 12,5 kg leichte und 3,51 Meter lange Packboat lässt sich selbst alleine mühelos auf dem Dachträger verstauen. Auch auf dem Dach eines Campers ist es schnell befestigt.

Stabil & leichtgängig

Das Packboat liegt stabil im Wasser und dennoch spürt man die Gene des Herstellers Stellar, dessen Spezialität Rennkajaks & Surfskis sind. Trotz der Kompaktheit hat es einen sehr guten Geradeauslauf und eine gute Geschwindigkeit. Dies liegt u. a. am ausgeprägten Kiel am Heck.

Großes Ladevolumen

Das Dragonfly verträgt bis zu 200 kg Zuladung. Ein Kind, Hund, Angelzubehör oder Campingausrüstung haben locker Platz.

Auftriebslufträume im Bug und Heck machen das Packboat unsinkbar.

Das Dragonfly ist in 5 verschiedenen Farben lieferbar: grün, rot und orange, hellblau und dunkelblau.

Jedes für sich ist durch die edle Verarbeitung und die Verwendung von geöltem Hartholz ein echtes Liebhaberboot.

Länge: 3.51 m Breite: 71,7 cm Tiefe: 34 cm Zuladung: 200 kg Gewicht: 12,5 kg

Preis: 1.990 €


Dragonfly sofort verfügbar - jetzt bestellen


Stellar Dragonfly

Vorrätig verfügbare Stellar Dragonfly: Standort Eschbach: grün, rot, blau, orange, grau Standort Krakow am See: grün Standort Halle / Saale: blau

1.990,00 €